Tribhuban Poudel selected as PCN province IV president

Tribhuban Poudel, PCN Province IV in-charge.—Pokhara: Tribhuban Poudel has been elected as a Press Center Nepal (PCN) president of province umber IV, in Pokhara on Sunday.

Poudel who is an information and communication specialist of Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Krishna Bahadur Mahara and the secretary of Federation of Nepali Journalists Kaski chapter, was unanimously elected as an in-charge from a unity convention of PCN.

According to PCN Kaski president Bibhu Bhusal, the convention selected Deepak Jalan as senior vice president and Ram Prasad Timilsina as vice president towards open– of the committee. Ram Bahadur Ghale was selected as inclusive vice president. Likewise, Arjun Kafle was chosen as secretary.

Santosh Gautam, Murari Sharma, Pritam Bhujel and Kamala Bhujel and Narayan BK were given the responsibility of joint-secretary of PCN province number IV. Radhika Kandel was selected as a treasurer of the committee.

Ram Chandra Rai, Prakash Chandra Giri, PCN presidents from 11 districts of province number IV, are the executive members of the newly formed committee. Remaining members would be nominated later. 30 councilors were also selected by the convention that was inaugurated by CPN-MC center secretariate member Dilaram Acharya on Sunday.

Published on: September 19, 2016 8:39 am

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.