Sahara beat BBC in opening match

Pokhara–Host Sahara Club Pokhara thrashed Brigade Boys Club 3-2 in the opening match of 18th Aaha Rara Gold Cup Football Tournament here in Pokhara Stadium on Thursday. Tridev Gurung of SCP made decisive goal in […]

Aaha Rara tournament from March 5

Pokhara—Aaha Rara Gold Cup Football Tournament is to organize from March 5 to 14 in Pokhara Stadium, informed host Sahara Club Pokhara (SCP) chairman Keshab Bahadur Thapa in a press meet held in Pokhara on […]

Chitwan Rhinos win PPL title

Pokhara—Chitwan Rhinos have won the title of 2nd Namaste Pokhara Premier League in Pokhara on Saturday. Chitwan beat Biratnagar Titans by 32 runs to grab the title including 2.7 million rupees. Titans won the toss […]

Dhangadi beat Biratnagar

Pokhara—Expert Dhangadi beat Biratnagar Titans by 5 runs in the 2nd match of Namaste Pokhara Premier League being held in the cricket ground of Pokhara Stadium. Dhangadi lost the toss and elected to bat first […]

PPL begins in Pokhara

Pokhara—Pokhara Paltan thrashed Kathmandu Golden Warriors by 9 wickets in an opening match of 2nd Pokhara Premier League in the ground of Pokhara Stadium on Sunday. PP won the toss and elected to field first. […]

Namaste Pokhara Premier League (PPL) fixture out

Participating Teams Biratnagar Titans                                             Butwal Blasters Chitwan Rhinos                        Kathmandu Goldens PokharaPaltan Expert Dhangadhi Blues Venue: PokharaRangshala Date Mt. No. Time Fixture 14.12.2019 Saturday(8/28) 1 1130 hour PokharaPaltanVs Kathmandu Goldens 15.12.2019 Sunday(8/29) 2 0900 hour Biratnagar […]

Pokhara sees first equestrian championship

Pokhara—Jagdish Ghising of Nepali Army has made a national record in equestrian championship held at Barahi Sports Ground in Lakeside- Pokhara on Friday. Ghising’s horse Sammohan jumped 5 feet 9 inches in high jump, breaking […]

Dipesh bags gold medal

Pokhara—Nepali Army’s Dipesh Chaudhary won the title of triathlon held in Pokhara under 8th National Games on Saturday. He bagged a gold medal. Similarly, Basanta Tharu of same force won silver medal while Nitesh Manandhar […]

1 2 3 18