Sahara Club Pokhara elects new executive body

Newly elected executives of SCP. Picture: Sudarshan Ranjit

Pokhara—Keshav Bahadur Thapa has been elected as a Chairman of Sahara Club Pokhara (SCP) on Friday. The 10th convention of SCP also elected its new executive body for upcoming tenure.

Likewise, Hari Ram Gurung was elected as senior vice chairman while Chitra Bahadur Pun in vice chairman. Bishwo Raj Baral, Ramji Prasad Adhikari and Raju Lalchan were elected in general secretary, secretary and treasurer respectively.

The convention elected Lil Bahadur Thapa in joint treasurer. Similarly, Binu Rana Magar, Rojina Gurung, Ganga Raj Paudel, Tilak Bahadur Adhikari, Jyoti KC and Sundip Subedi were elected in the executive member of SCP.

Published on: September 15, 2017 8:33 pm

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.