KC flays PM Oli’s government

Pokhara—Nepali Congress central committee member Arjun Narsingh KC accused the Nepal government of pushing the nation into new conflict by banning the activities of Netra Bikram Chand Biplav led Nepal Communist Party. Leader KC further […]

Coping me could not be Prachanda : NCP chairman Dahal

Pokhara–Nepal Communist Party chairman Pushpa Kamal Dahal Prachanda said that Communist Party of Nepal chairman Netra Bikram Chand Biplav won’t be success if latter follows the former’s rebellion footprints, in Pokhara on Monday. Speaking in […]

CK Raut joins mainstream politics

Pokhara—Dr CK Raut announced that he has come into main stream politics leaving his controversial separatism in the name of Free Madhes Alliance. Mr Raut had been facing the series of arrests and releases for […]

NPU Kaski elects new executive body

Pokhara—Nabin Sigdel has been elected as a chairman of Nepal Press Union, the close journalist wing of main opposition Nepali Congress. Sigdel garnered 77 votes while his nearest rival Madhav Regmi secured 66 votes. Similarly […]

Leader Thapa lashes out PM Oli

Pokhara—Nepali Congress central committee member Gagan Kumar Thapa accused Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli of ruling the nation with irresponsible manner. Addressing a mass meeting in Pokhara today, leader Thapa termed PM Oli naughty and […]

Manage sworn in as province assembly member

Pokhara— Rajiv Gurung alias Deepak Manange who has been facing criminal charge has been sworn in as a Gandaki Province assembly member in Pokhara on Monday. Gandaki Province Speaker Netranath Adhikari administered oath of the […]

PM Employment Program to come soon

Pokhara— Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Security Gokarna Bista said that the government is preparing for Prime Minister Employment Program to create the employment in Nepal. Speaking in a press meet organized by Press […]

Bibeksheel Sajha Party Nepal splits

Pokhara–A disgruntled group of Bibeksheel Sajha Party Nepal has registered an application in Election commission to form a new party today. BSPN one of the coordinators Ujjwal Thapa led faction had reached EC to form […]

1 2 3 4 16