Lucky reelected TEWAN president

Lucky Karki Chhetri

Pokhara—Lucky Karki Chhetri has been unanimously reelected in a president of Tourism Entrepreneur Women Association Nepal (TEWAN) in Pokhara. She is the founder president of Three Sisters Adventure Trekking company.

The first annual general meeting and convention also picked Renu Thapa as a first vice president and Kamala Giri in general secretary. Likewise, Shobha Neupane Pandey and Prabha Paudel Subedi also have been elected in secretary and treasurer respectively.

At the same time, Parbati Paudel, Manu Hirachan, Ishwori Paudel, Harikala Pahari, Kamala Gurung and Shobha Paudel have been selected in a member of the association. Earlier, the convention was inaugurated by Gandaki Province finance minister Kiran Gurung.

Published on: August 18, 2018 5:04 pm

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.