Pokhara TV wins Futsal title

Winner PTV team

Pokhara—Organizer Pokhara Television has bagged the title of Pokhara Media Cup Futsal Tournament in Pokhara. Defeating Ganthan.com plus 4-3 in tie breaker, PTV bagged Rs 15,000 including a he goat as prize. Runner up Ganthan received Rs 10,000.

Earlier, in fixed time play, PTV captain Suraj Shrestha and Ganthan’s Sushant Gaha Magar scored one goal each for their team. A total of 18 teams from various media house took part in the tournament organized in Ranipauwa Sports Center.

PTV Chairman Manoj Gurung, director Himal Khadka, promoter Jitesh Pradhan, NSJF Chairman Keshav Pathak including other distributed prize in concluding ceremony.

Published on: November 23, 2017 8:06 pm

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.