Pokhara Trade Mall holds AGM

Newly elected Pokhara Trade Mall executives taking oath of their office and secrecy. Picture: Pokhara Trade Mall

Pokhara—Bindu Kumar Thapa has been unanimously elected in a chairman of Pokhara Trade Mall and Housing Pvt Ltd in Pokhara on Saturday. The fifth annual general meeting and second convention reelected Thapa in the head of mall committee.

According to company secretary Madhav Timilsina, the convention also elected Minraj Kafle in managerial promoter and Deepak Kumar Mulmi, Santosh Kumar Ghimire, Basu Dev Parajuli, Shiva Sharma and Raj Kumar Sharma in promoter of the company. Damodar Adhikari was the election officer of the convention.

The mall with two multiplex halls has been running in Chipledhunga of Pokhara. The halls were offering full entertainment two its audiences, claims proprietor Santosh Kumar Ghimire. The mall includes 20 over verities of shopping outlets.

Pictures: Pokhara Trade Mall


Published on: November 12, 2017 1:06 pm

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.