REBAN Pokhara elects new executive body

Newly elected REBAN Pokhara executive body. Picture: REBAN FB Page—Pokhara: Chau Bahadur Gurung has been elected as a new president of Restaurant and Bar Association Nepal (REBAN) Pokhara.

The 12th convention of REBAN Pokhara held on Friday selected the 13-member executive body on Friday. Gopi Bahadur Bhattarai is the immediate past president of REBAN. Likewise, Bhimsen Bhujel was elected as first vice president and Laxman Baral in 2nd vice president. The convention elected Bishow Raj Paudel in general secretary.

Yogesh Bahadur Bhattarai, Ganesh Bahadur Thapa and Baibhav Paudel were selected as treasurer, joint secretary and joint treasurer respectively. Niranjan Dhakal, Basanta Gautam, Bishnu Baniya, Dorje Lama and Naresh Bahadur Bhattarai were selected as members of REBAN Pokhara. President will nominate two members in the committee later.

Published on: September 3, 2016 9:51 am

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.