NNCA convention concludes in Pokhara

NNCA Pokhara inaugural ceremony. Picture: Recentfusion.com

Recentfusion.com—Pokhara: Kedar Nath Bhattarai has been selected as a president of Nepal National Chamber Association (NNCA) Pokhara Urban Committee on Saturday. The first urban convention of this association also forged a 17 member urban committee.

According to information, the convention selected Dina Nath Subedi vice president, Narahari Adhikari secretary, Rajendra Bahadur Karki treasurer and Ganesh Shrestha joint secretary. Similarly, Yadav Pokhrel, Mathura Prasad Paudel, Raj Kumar Giri, Amrit Pokhrel, Raju Paudel, Rajesh Thapa, Bishnu Kumari Acharya, Sita Paudel, Kamala Timilsina, Surya Bahadur Ranabhat, Ram Raj Paudel and Dilip Bastakoti were chosen as a member of the committee.

Earlier, the convention was inaugurated by CPN-UML standing committee member Kiran Gurung. CPN-UML leaders- Man Bahadur GC, Jagat BK, Krishna Thapa, Tej Narayan Adhikari and Krishna Pandey also expressed their view during a convention chaired by Sanjiv Bahadur Koirala, president of NNCA Kaski.

Published on: August 6, 2016 7:01 pm

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.