NASA Kaski elects new executives–Pokhara: Shive Shrestha reelected as a chairman of Nepal Automobile Sports Association (NASA) Kaski on Tuesday. Similarly the elective general assembly selected Khem Dhakal and Krishna Man Buddhacharya as vice chairmen.

Prabesh Paudel was chosen as secretary and Dipendra Koirala in treasurer. Likewise, Dev Nakarmi, Kapil Kiran Shresha, Nirav Nalmi, Prajwal Ranjit and Rebina Shrestha selected as members of the association.

Earlier, speaking in the convention, NASA central member general secretary Govinda Bhattarai recalled the contribution of NASA in the field of adventure sports. According to him, NASA also is creating awareness towards road safety and NASA has been producing national and international level players for few years.

Published on: June 8, 2016 6:18 pm

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.