Deuwa nominates 4 members

Pokhara: Nepali Congress President Sher Bahadur Deuwa nominated four members in party’s parliamentary working committee. As per the NC law, Minakshi Jha, Dhurva Wagle, Bishnu Maya Pariar and Champa Devi Khadka were elected as the member of the party.

This nomination was announced by the president Deuwa’s personal secretary. President Deuwa has been nominating such member following his victory as a president of Nepali Congress. His party is now criticizing the newly announce government budget however the protest almost ended following the formation of committee to probe the leakage of information about budget.


Published on: June 3, 2016 9:31 am

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.